Overview

OneDrive is the power behind Office 365. It is a framework providing cloud based document storage to allow you to access all your files from any platform using any device.

Going beyond mere storage OneDrive also provides a platform for you to share your documents and collaborate with others. Come along and learn how to get the most from OneDrive.

Join us live!

Date and Time

22 March 2016, 8PM GMT, 4PM EST, 1:00PM PST

Presenter

Elaine Giles

Watch the Replay!

If you missed the session or simply want to watch it again, there's a FREE recording. This recording is available to both MacBites Learning Community and Premium Members. Sign up for a FREE Community Account HERE. Already a Member? Click HERE to login to the Members Area

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This