Overview

ZIP is a fantastic file format!

Here’s 3 reasons – they are easy to create, they are compatible across platforms and devices and can be created and managed using free software.

In this live session you’ll learn just how powerful a ZIP can be. Whether you need to create ZIPs on a desktop computer or a mobile device, we’ve got you covered. In addition to looking at creating ZIPs, Elaine will also delve into other areas such as securing and converting ZIP files using a variety of tools, many of which are free.

Join us LIVE!

Date and Time

14 March 2016, 8PM GMT, 4PM EST, 1PM PST

Presenter

Elaine Giles

Watch the Replay!

If you missed the session or simply want to watch it again, there's a FREE recording. This recording is available to both MacBites Learning Community and Premium Members. Sign up for a FREE Community Account HERE. Already a Member? Click HERE to login to the Members Area

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This