This is a live session where you’ll learn all you need to know to master working with colour in Affinity Designer.

We covered:

  • The Colour Panel
  • The Colour Picker Tool
  • Sampling an Average Colour
  • The Swatches Panel
  • Anatomy of a Colour Palette
  • Filter Colours by Name
  • Renaming Colour Swatches
  • Colour Palette Types
  • System Colour Palettes
  • Global Colours
  • Creating Palettes from Documents
  • Creating Palettes from Images
  • Importing Colour Palettes
  • Importing ACO Palette Files
  • Color Palette Importer
  • Exporting Colour Palettes
  • Using Adobe Capture and Adobe Color
  • Snappy App
  • COLOURlovers.com

Date and Time

11 August 2017, 9:30PM BST, 4:30PM EST, 1:30PM PST

Presenter

Elaine Giles

Watch the Replay!

If you missed the session or simply want to watch it again, there's a FREE recording. This recording is available to both MacBites Learning Community and Premium Members. Sign up for a FREE Community Account HERE. Already a Member? Click HERE to login to the Members Area

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This