ScreenFlow 8 from Telestream is here!

In this live session you’ll learn everything you need to know to get the very best out of this new version of ScreenFlow.

There’ll be a ton of new features demonstrated including:

  • Screen to be Recorded Indicator
  • New From Template
  • Placeholders
  • Freehand Annotations
  • Styles
  • Stock Media Library
  • Track Thumbnails
  • Detach Timeline
  • Quick Narration
  • Voice Over Additions
  • YouTube Scheduled Uploads
  • YouTube Custom Thumbnail

Join the session live on 3 August 2018 at 19:45 UK time (11:45 PT/14:45 ET) for a rundown of all you can do with ScreenFlow 8.

You can watch the live session on YouTube or right here at this page, the video will live stream below as soon as it starts on 3 August.

Summer School

  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

This session is part of the Summer School 2018 which is a whole range of Mac and iOS related tips, tricks and live streaming sessions.

Hope you can join in for some fun filled sessions.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This